Leadership Team

Dr. Karen Moranski

Dr. Karen Moranski

Interim Provost, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer

karen.moranski@sonoma.edu

Dr. Elias Lopez

Dr. Elias Lopez

Senior Associate Vice President, Academic Resources

elias.lopez@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3001
Stevenson Hall 1038

Dr. Stacey Bosick

Dr. Stacey Bosick

Interim Associate Vice President for Academic Programs, Interim Dean of Undergraduate and Graduate Studies

stacey.bosick@sonoma.edu

Dr. Deborah Roberts

Dr. Deborah Roberts

Associate Vice President, Faculty Affairs

deborah.roberts@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3236
Stevenson Hall 1041

Steve Karp

Steve Karp

Associate Vice President, Research & Sponsored Programs              

karpst@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3715
Salazar Hall 2058

David Chun

David Chun

Associate Vice President, Information Technology & Chief Information Officer

dchun@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2880
Schulz Information Center 1046

Dr. Heather Brown

Dr. Heather Brown

Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness

heather.brown@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3001
Stevenson Hall 1024 C

Dr. Hollis Robbins

Dr. Hollis Robbins

Dean, School of Arts & Humanities

robbinsh@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2146
Visit School of Arts & Humanities

Dr. Jean Francois Coget

Dr. Jean Francois Coget

Dean, School of Business and Economics

cogetj@sonoma.edu
Visit School of Business & Economics

Dr. Laura Alamillo

Dr. Laura Alamillo

Dean, School of Education

laura.alamillo@sonoma.edu
Visit School of Education

Dr. Robert Eyler

Dr. Robert Eyler

School of Extended & International Education

extendeded@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4256
Visit School of Extended & International Education

Dr. Elisabeth Wade

Dr. Elisabeth Wade

Dean, School of Science and Technology

elisabeth.wade@sonoma.edu
Visit School of Science & Technology
Visit School of Computer Science

Dr. Troi Carleton

Dr. Troi Carleton

Dean, School of Social Sciences

troi.carleton@sonoma.edu
Visit School of Social Sciences

Dr. Karen Schneider

Dr. Karen Schneider

Dean, University Library

karen.schneider@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4004
Visit University Library