Leadership Team

Dr. Lisa Vollendorf

Dr. Lisa Vollendorf

Provost, Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer

lisa.vollendorf@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3222
Stevenson Hall 1038

Dr. Elias Lopez

Senior Associate Vice President, Academic Resources

elias.lopez@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3001
Stevenson Hall 1038

Dr. Karen Moranski

Senior Associate Vice President, Academic Programs, Dean of Undergraduate & Graduate Studies

karen.moranski@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3521
Stevenson Hall 1041D

Dr. Deborah Roberts

Associate Vice President, Faculty Affairs

deborah.roberts@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3236
Stevenson Hall 1041

Steve Karp

Associate Vice President, Research & Sponsored Programs              

karpst@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3715
Salazar Hall 2058

Lee Krichmar

Associate Vice President, Information Technology & Chief Information Officer

krichmar@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2880
Schulz Information Center 1046

Dr. Heather Brown

Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness

heather.brown@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3001
Stevenson Hall 1024 C

Dr. Hollis Robbins

Dean, School of Arts & Humanities

robbinsh@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2146
Visit School of Arts & Humanities

Dr. Dan Petree

Interim Dean, School of Business and Economics

Dan.petree@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2220
Visit School of Business & Economics

Dr. David England

Interim Dean, School of Education

dean.education@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2132
Visit School of Education

Dr. Robert Eyler

School of Extended & International Education

extendeded@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4256
Visit School of Extended & International Education

Dr. Lynn Stauffer

Dean, School of Science and Technology

lynn.stauffer@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2880
Visit School of Science & Technology
Visit School of Computer Science

Dr. Karen Schneider

Dean, University Library

karen.schneider@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4004
Visit University Library

Dr. Maureen Buckley

Interim Dean, School of Social Sciences

maureen.buckley@sonoma.edu
707.664.3107
Visit School of Social Sciences