Graduate Program Coordinators

If you are a prospective student please do not hesitate to reach out to a Program Coordinator with program-specific questions.

Biology, M.S.

Mackenzie L. Zippay, Ph.D.

Dr. Mackenzie L. Zippay, Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator

Department of Biology
zippay@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4349
Darwin Hall 235

Business Administration, MBA

soo_haylett

Soo Haylett, Executive Director, Graduate & Executive Business Programs

School of Business & Economics
haylett@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2260
Wine Center 1017

Nicki Orser, Admissions Specialist, School of Business & Economics
nicole.orser@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3547
Wine Center 1008

Counseling, M.A.

Lisa Kelley, Administrative Coordinator

Department of Counseling
kelleyl@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2544
Nichols Hall 220

Cultural Resources Management, M.A.

 

Dr. Alexis Boutin, Chair, Professor, and Graduate Coordinator

Department of Anthropology
alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2729

Education, M.A.

Dr. Jennifer Mahdavi, Professor and Graduate Coordinator

School of Education
jennifer.mahdavi@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2257

Electrical & Computer Engineering, M.S.

Mohamed Salem

Dr. Mohamed Salem, Assistant Professor and Graduate Coordinator

Department of Engineering Science
mohamed.salem@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3543
Salazar Hall 2010B

English, M.A.

Dr. Chingling Wo, Professor and Graduate Coordinator

Department of English
wo@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2164
Nichols Hall 362A

History, M.A.

Michelle Jolly

Dr. Michelle Jolly, Professor and Graduate Coordinator

Department of History
michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2461

Interdisciplinary Studies, M.A./M.S.

Dr. Derek Girman

Dr. Derek Girman, Professor, Graduate Coordinator, and Director of Graduate Studies

Department of Biology
derek.girman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3055

Nursing, M.S. or Post-Master's Family Nurse Practitioner Certificate

Dr. Jordan Rose, Professor and Program Coordinator

Department of Nursing
jordan.rose@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2921
Student Health Center

Public Administration, MPA

David McCuan

Dr. David McCuan, Professor, Graduate Coordinator and Chair of Political Science

Department of Political Science

Spanish, M.A.

Dr. Parissa Tadrissi, Assistant Professor and Graduate Coordinator

Department of Modern Languages & Literature
tadrissi@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4268