School and Department RTP Committees 2022-2023 AY				
URTP	URTP	~	Mary Gomes, Florence Bouvet, Elizabeth Burch, Paula Lane, Suzanne Rivoire, N. Sam Brannen	
School	Department	Chair	Committee Members	RTP Faculty Members
University		✓		
Library	Library	v	Laura Krier, Rita Premo, Hilary Smith	Kaitlin Springmier