Faculty E	Faculty Eligible to Apply for Sabbatical and DIP Leaves During AY 2020/2021 For Leaves to be Taken During AY 2021/2022			
Last Name	First Name	Department	Sabbatical Eligible	DIP Eligible
Baker-Foley	Christina	American Multicultural Studies	No	Yes
Ezra	Michael	American Multicultural Studies	Yes	Yes
Boutin	Alexis	Anthropology	No	Yes
Jaffe	Karin	Anthropology	No	Yes
Whitley	Thomas	Anthropology	Yes	Yes
Haenlein	Nathan	Art	Yes	Yes
Roberts	Gregory	Art	No	Yes
Schwager	Michael	Art	Yes	Yes
Bentley	Lisa	Biology	Yes	Yes
Cohen	Michael	Biology	No	Yes
Geist	Nicholas	Biology	Yes	Yes
Girman	Derek	Biology	Yes	Yes
Lin	Joseph	Biology	No	Yes
Rank	Nathan	Biology	No	Yes
Whitkus	Richard	Biology	Yes	Yes
Zippay	Mackenzie	Biology	Yes	Yes
Campbell	Richard	Business Administration	Yes	Yes
Canavati De La Torre	Sergio	Business Administration	Yes	Yes
Chang	Kathryn	Business Administration	Yes	Yes
Ely	Kirsten	Business Administration	Yes	Yes
Gilinsky	Armand	Business Administration	No	Yes
Horowitz	David	Business Administration	No	Yes
Hu	Aidong	Business Administration	Yes	Yes
Jordan	Douglas	Business Administration	Yes	Yes
Lee	Kyuho	Business Administration	Yes	Yes

Feaulty Flightle to Apply for Schotical and DIP Leaves During AV 9090/9091

Faculty Eligible to Apply for Sabbatical and DIP Leaves During AY 2020/2021 For Leaves to be Taken During AY 2021/2022				
Last Name	First Name	Department	Sabbatical Eligible	DIP Elig
Santana	Adele	Business Administration	Yes	Yes
Santos	Michael	Business Administration	No	Yes
Sutanonpaiboon	Janejira	Business Administration	Yes	Yes
Urbanski	John	Business Administration	Yes	Yes
Wilson	Damien	Business Administration	Yes	Yes
Wong	Zachary	Business Administration	Yes	Yes
Farmer	Steven	Chemistry	Yes	Yes
Lares	Monica	Chemistry	Yes	Yes
Lillig	Jennifer	Chemistry	No	Yes
Perri	Mark	Chemistry	No	Yes
Kim	Patricia	Chicano and Latino Studies	No	Yes
Lopez	Ronald	Chicano and Latino Studies	Yes	Yes
Beebout	Edward	Communication Studies	Yes	Yes
Burch	Elizabeth	Communication Studies	No	Yes
Calavita	Marco	Communication Studies	No	Yes
Sanders	Talena	Communication Studies	Yes	Yes
Gill	Gurman	Computer Science	Yes	Yes
Gondree	Mark	Computer Science	Yes	Yes
Kooshesh	Ali	Computer Science	No	Yes
Ravikumar	Balasubramanian	Computer Science	Yes	Yes
Hill	Adam	Counseling	Yes	Yes
Shulman	Julie	Counseling	No	Yes
Zagelbaum	Adam	Counseling	Yes	Yes
Avila	Isabel	Counseling and Psychological Svcs	Yes	Yes
Kerlow-Myers	Andrew	Counseling and Psychological Svcs	Yes	Yes

Faculty Eligible to Apply for Sabbatical and DIP Leaves During AY 2020/2021 For Leaves to be Taken During AY 2021/2022				
Last Name	First Name	Department	Sabbatical Eligible	DIP Elig
Reyes	Napoleon	Criminology_Criminal Justice	Yes	Yes
Tosouni	Anastasia	Criminology_Criminal Justice	Yes	Yes
Vieira Asencio	Emily	Criminology_Criminal Justice	Yes	Yes
Victor	Susan	Curr Studi	Yes	Yes
Virmani	Rajeev	Curr Studies Sec Education	Yes	Yes
Bacigalupa	Chiara	Early Childhood Studies	No	Yes
Schonleber	Nanette	Early Childhood Studies	Yes	Yes
Cuellar	Steven	Economics	Yes	Yes
Hanauer	Merlin	Economics	No	Yes
Kim	Chong Uk	Economics	Yes	Yes
Sen	Astha	Economics	Yes	Yes
Visser	Michael	Economics	Yes	Yes
Ayala	Sandra	Ed Ldrshp and Spec Education	Yes	Yes
O'Keeffe	Suzanne	Ed Ldrshp and Spec Education	Yes	Yes
Farahmand	Farid	Engineering Degree Program	Yes	Yes
Shrestha	Sudhir	Engineering Degree Program	Yes	Yes
Bryant	Brantley	English	No	Yes
Kiesbye	Stefan	English	Yes	Yes
Wo	Ching	English	Yes	Yes
Baldwin	Jeffrey	Geography, Environment & Plan.	Yes	Yes
Goman	Michelle	Geography, Environment & Plan.	No	Yes
Jacobson	Marc	Geography, Environment & Plan.	No	Yes
Laney	Rheyna	Geography, Environment & Plan.	No	Yes
Anfinson	Owen	Geology	Yes	Yes
Mookerjee	Matthew	Geology	No	Yes

Faculty Eligible to Apply for Sabbatical and DIP Leaves During AY 2020/2021 For Leaves to be Taken During AY 2021/2022				
Last Name	First Name	Department	Sabbatical Eligible	DIP Elig
Sarris	Gregory	Graton Rancheria Endowed Chair	Yes	Yes
Bittner	Stephen	History	No	Yes
Halavais	Mary	History	Yes	Yes
Jolly	Michelle	History	No	Yes
Smith	Benjamin	Human Development	Yes	Yes
Dyer	Stephanie	Hutchins School of Lib Studies	Yes	Yes
Frymer	Benjamin	Hutchins School of Lib Studies	No	Yes
Gehlawat	Ajay	Hutchins School of Lib Studies	Yes	Yes
Law	Justine	Hutchins School of Lib Studies	Yes	Yes
McGuckin	Eric	Hutchins School of Lib Studies	Yes	Yes
Ostroff	Wendy	Hutchins School of Lib Studies	Yes	Yes
Boda	Wanda	Kinesiology	Yes	Yes
Morimoto	Lauren	Kinesiology	No	Yes
Sokmen	Bulent	Kinesiology	Yes	Yes
Winter	Steven	Kinesiology	Yes	Yes
Krier	Laura	Library Administration	Yes	Yes
Prime	Lynn	Library Administration	Yes	Yes
Campbell	Susan	Literacy Studies and Elem Educ	Yes	Yes
Casesa	Rhianna	Literacy Studies and Elem Educ	Yes	Yes
LaDuke	Aja	Literacy Studies and Elem Educ	Yes	Yes
Lane	Paula	Literacy Studies and Elem Educ	Yes	Yes
Brannen	Ν	Mathematics	Yes	Yes
Byrne	Martha	Mathematics	Yes	Yes
Kanaana	Izabela	Mathematics	Yes	Yes
Lahme	Brigitte	Mathematics	No	Yes

Faculty Eligible to Apply for Sabbatical and DIP Leaves During AY 2020/2021 For Leaves to be Taken During AY 2021/2022				
Last Name	First Name	Department	Sabbatical Eligible	DIP Eli
Morris	Jeremy	Mathematics	No	Yes
Shott	Martha	Mathematics	Yes	Yes
Silverman	Jeff	Mathematics	Yes	Yes
Tiwari	Sunil	Mathematics	Yes	Yes
Tadrissi	Parissa	Modern Languages Literature	No	Yes
Toczyski	Suzanne	Modern Languages Literature	No	Yes
Train	Robert W	Modern Languages Literature	Yes	Yes
Bent	Jenny	Music	Yes	Yes
Collinsworth	Andy	Music	Yes	Yes
Kahn	Alexander	Music	Yes	Yes
Leibinger	Douglas	Music	Yes	Yes
Limbert	Thomas	Music	Yes	Yes
Palmer	John	Music	Yes	Yes
Thompson	Marilyn	Music	Yes	Yes
Wilson	Brian	Music	Yes	Yes
Altaker	Krista	Nursing	Yes	Yes
Kelly	Michelle	Nursing	Yes	Yes
Napoli	Rachel	Nursing	Yes	Yes
Rockett	Kathleen	Nursing	Yes	Yes
Sloan	Melissa	Nursing	Yes	Yes
Wilkosz	Mary	Nursing	Yes	Yes
Parker	Surekha	Philosophy	Yes	Yes
Sullins III	John	Philosophy	Yes	Yes
Wallace	Andrew	Philosophy	Yes	Yes
Wautischer	Helmut	Philosophy	Yes	Yes

Faculty Eligible to Apply for Sabbatical and DIP Leaves During AY 2020/2021 For Leaves to be Taken During AY 2021/2022				
Last Name	First Name	Department	Sabbatical Eligible	DIP Eligi
Cominsky	Lynn	Physics and Astronomy	Yes	Yes
Severson	Scott	Physics and Astronomy	Yes	Yes
Shi	Hongtao	Physics and Astronomy	Yes	Yes
Targett	Thomas	Physics and Astronomy	Yes	Yes
Boaz	Cynthia	Political Science	No	Yes
Gouveia	Keith	Political Science	Yes	Yes
McCuan	David	Political Science	Yes	Yes
McNamara	Robert	Political Science	Yes	Yes
Nelson	Catherine	Political Science	Yes	Yes
Ray	Emily	Political Science	Yes	Yes
Garvin	Melissa	Psychology	Yes	Yes
Gomes	Mary	Psychology	Yes	Yes
Paolucci	Matthew	Psychology	No	Yes
Velasquez-Andrade	Elisa	Psychology	Yes	Yes
Dean	James	Sociology	Yes	Yes
Milligan	Melinda	Sociology	No	Yes
Paterniti	Debora	Sociology	Yes	Yes
Bish	Anthony	Theatre Arts	Yes	Yes
Cali	Christine	Theatre Arts	Yes	Yes
Daley	Kristen	Theatre Arts	No	Yes
McQuade	Lena	Women's and Gender Studies	No	Yes
Tung	Charlene	Women's and Gender Studies	No	Yes